Meditations On The Angels

Meditation on the Angels
Spread the love

A series of healing meditations.

The Seven Chakra

1st Chakra Muladhara – Ionian Mode
2nd Chakra Swadhisthana – Dorian Mode
3rd Chakra Manipura – Phrygian Mode
4th Chakra Anahata – Lydian Mode
5th Chakra Vishuddha – Mixolydian Mode
6th Chakra Ajna – Aeolian Mode
7th Chakra Sahasrara – Locrian Mode

Other Angel Meditations

Rising Through the Spheres
Prayer and Supplication